Seminar

Next In-Person Bariatric Seminar Date

Next Bariatric Seminar Date:

Tuesday, June 26, 7:00 pm
Holiday Inn Express (1707 Old Country Rd, Riverhead)
Call: 631-689-0220 to Register!

Register for this seminar

Scroll to see more seminar dates

Schedule Appointment

Port Jefferson Bariatric Seminar Events are held in the LIAP Conference Center, located in the Arthur & Linda Calace Foundation Pavilion*. Please enter through the Cody Ambulatory Pavilion, 625 Belle Terre Road, Port Jefferson, NY 11777.

Riverhead Bariatric seminars are hosted at Holiday Inn Express on Old Country Road.

Upcoming Seminar Dates

 

2018

Tuesday, June 26, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 7:00 pm
Holiday Inn Express (1707 Old Country Rd, Riverhead)

Tuesday, July 10, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 10, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Wednesday, July 18, 7 pm

Wednesday, July 18, 7:00 pm
Holiday Inn Express (1707 Old Country Rd, Riverhead)

Tuesday, July 24, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Saturday, August 4, 10:30 am

Saturday, August 4, 10:30 am
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, August 14, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, August 14, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Wednesday, August 22, 7 pm

Wednesday, August 22, 7:00 pm
Holiday Inn Express (1707 Old Country Rd, Riverhead)

Tuesday, August 28, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, August 28, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, September 11, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 11, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Wednesday, September 19, 7 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 7:00 pm
Holiday Inn Express (1707 Old Country Rd, Riverhead)

Tuesday, September 25, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 25, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, October 9, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 9, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Wednesday, October 17, 7 pm

Wednesday, October 17, 7:00 pm
Holiday Inn Express (1707 Old Country Rd, Riverhead)

Tuesday, October 23, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Saturday, November 3, 10 am

Saturday, November 3, 10:00 am
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, November 13, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 13, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, November 27, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 27, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, December 11, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Wednesday, December 19, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 19, 6:30 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Support Group Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at Mather Hospital, First Floor;
Tuesdays in Conference Rooms 3, 4 & 5 and Wednesdays in Conference Room 3.
Groups marked with an asterisk (*) are Post-Op only sessions, open to any of our patients who have had surgery.

2018 Support Group Schedule