• Laparoscopic Sleeve Gastrectomy

  • Laparoscopic Cholecystectomy

  • Laparoscopic Hernia Repair

Seminar

Next In-Person Bariatric Seminar Date

Next Bariatric Seminar Date:

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Riverhead, Holiday Inn Express – 1707 Old Country Road

Call: 631-689-0220 to Register!

Register for this seminar

Scroll to see more seminar dates

Schedule Appointment

Port Jefferson Bariatric Seminar Events are held in the LIAP Conference Center, located in the Arthur & Linda Calace Foundation Pavilion*. Please enter through the Cody Ambulatory Pavilion, 625 Belle Terre Road, Port Jefferson, NY 11777.

Riverhead Bariatric seminars are hosted at Holiday Inn Express on Old Country Road.

Upcoming Seminar Dates

2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Riverhead, Holiday Inn Express – 1707 Old Country Road

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Riverhead, Holiday Inn Express – 1707 Old Country Road

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:00 pm
Riverhead, Holiday Inn Express – 1707 Old Country Road

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 6:00 pm
Mather Hospital, Conference Rooms A & B

Support Group Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at Mather Hospital, First Floor;
Tuesdays in Conference Rooms 3, 4 & 5 and Wednesdays in Conference Room 3.
Groups marked with an asterisk (*) are Post-Op only sessions, open to any of our patients who have had surgery.

2019 Support Group Schedule